@shawn-crane There should be an option to deactivate the installation via the Help menu inside a Acid.
If you no longer have access to your computer or installation, then visit Magix.com and log into your customer account. Inside the account settings you'll find Acid under 'My Products'. There you can disable the activations.
One thing i have encountered just recently, i had to deactivate my current computer just to get my current computer activated 😂, i suppose it has something to do with the windows update, so the software think it's a new computer in use. It was kinda funny, but also pretty annoying message 🙃