Comments

Christopher-Wright wrote on 1/19/2020, 1:50 AM

Same here!

johnebaker wrote on 1/19/2020, 2:57 AM

@AnWv, @Christopher-Wright

Hi

See this topic here.

I would advise you to check the System requirements before purchasing software.

John EB

Forum Moderator

Last changed by johnebaker on 1/19/2020, 2:58 AM, changed a total of 1 times.

Lateral thinking can get things done!

VPX, MEP Premium, MEP 2016, and earlier versions, Music Maker Premium, Music Maker 2016, 2015.

Running Windows 10 64bit on Intel i7-8700K 3.2 GHz, 16Gb RAM, 1Tb + 2 x 2Tb internal HDD + 60Gb internal SSD, + 6 x 2Tb ext HDDs, Sony FDR-AX53 Video camera, Contour HD 1080 and Sony HDR-AS30V Sports cams.

Christopher-Wright wrote on 1/19/2020, 10:18 PM

John, are you a Magix representative? If so I would like to just transfer my SF Pro 3 license I just purchased from the Mac to Windows 10 since Magix is not supporting the new Mac OS. I have been editing on all platforms for over 25 years now, and I agree with the other posters that MAgix needs to make clear which of their products work on the new Macs and which do not.

emmrecs wrote on 1/20/2020, 4:20 AM

@Christopher-Wright

I can quite categorically say that John (@johnebaker) is NOT a Magix representative. Like all we moderators, he is simply another user of the software, albeit a very experienced one!