Comments

johnebaker wrote on 4/1/2024, 8:29 AM

Hi

As a 'Former user', it looks like you are doing it already.

If you mean delete all your posts and any media you have posted, deleting your account does not remove them, your name is changed to 'Former user', all links to your profile are removed.

John EB
Forum Moderator.

 

Last changed by johnebaker on 4/1/2024, 8:31 AM, changed a total of 2 times.

VPX 15, Movie Studio 2023, and earlier versions 2015 and 2016, Music Maker Premium 2024.

PC - running Windows 11 22H2 Professional 64bit on Intel i7-8700K 3.2 GHz, 16GB RAM, RTX 2060 6GB 192-bit GDDR6, 1 x 1Tb Sabrent NVME SSD (OS and programs), 2 x 4TB HDD (Data) internal HDD + 1TB internal SSD (Work disc), + 6 ext backup HDDs.

Laptop - Lenovo Legion 5i Phantom - running Windows 11 22H2 on Intel Core i7-10750H, 16GB DDR4-SDRAM, 512GB SSD, 43.9 cm screen Full HD 1920 x 1080, Intel UHD 630 iGPU and NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 (6GB GDDR6)

Sony FDR-AX53e Video camera, DJI Osmo Action 3 and Sony HDR-AS30V Sports cams.