Can one Undo after Save? This was not an option in Sound Force 13.
13 would also automatically save a file, which then could not be undone.
Can you still work on multiple files that are visible together within the work space as in past versions? Images from Sound Force 14 only show single files open. This is a must for my projects.
These are functions that make or break me upgrading to Sound Force 14. I've already backstepped to Sound Force 12 after buying Sound Force 13.
Thank you for your attention and assistance.